Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Donna Carter

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Donna Carter

4.8 out of 5 (45 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kristen Campbell

Kristen Campbell

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of ducttape

ducttape

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had Donna Carter/State Farm as my insurer for everything since the 70's and always perfect."
Profile photo of John Schiavo

John Schiavo

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sam

Sam

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great experience and very personable team"
Profile photo of Naun Rodriguez

Naun Rodriguez

May 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Me and my family have been with this agency for years. They have always been reliable and honest with us."
Profile photo of OfficialJayNixon

OfficialJayNixon

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"DMV almost suspended my license and they saved me with insurance on my car literally while I was at the DMV"
Profile photo of Maria Thomas

Maria Thomas

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) They helped me when I could not pay the insurance give wait and they are very kind (Original) Me alludaron cuando no pude pagar el seguro dan espera y son muy amables"
Profile photo of Sylvan Altieri

Sylvan Altieri

February 10, 2021

3  out of  5
"Updating my review. Ms. Carter phoned personally which showed a great deal of character on her part, and I respect that. She also explained their process which was appreciated, but does make me wonder why one needs an agent at all."
Profile photo of Daniela Gilardelli

Daniela Gilardelli

January 5, 2021

4  out of  5
"They have enormous patience to help you through any difficulties. They explain clearly your options"
Profile photo of Brenda Fonseca

Brenda Fonseca

December 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always willing to help."
Profile photo of Kirsten Wallerstedt

Kirsten Wallerstedt

November 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very responsive, easy to work with, quick to answer questions. Someone always answers the phone when you call, and resolves your request quickly and easily. Great service."
Profile photo of Jayson Puckett

Jayson Puckett

October 5, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Suzanne Porter

Suzanne Porter

September 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Donna is knowledgeable and caring! So rare for an insurance agent. She is top notch."
Profile photo of Virginia Donovan

Virginia Donovan

August 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"I just renewed my renter's insurance and Anna was so helpful, professional, and efficient. Highly recommend them."
Profile photo of mary thomas

mary thomas

August 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Thanks for your help in answering all my questions to get the best coverage for my needs. Donna and Jocelyn you are the best!"
Profile photo of Betty Buadi-Asante

Betty Buadi-Asante

February 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, even during off hours. Thank you Donna."
Profile photo of Larik Tan

Larik Tan

February 7, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Anh-Tuan Le

Anh-Tuan Le

January 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Donna since 1997 and she and her office have always been so responsive and helpful along with great prices! Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Jean Stafford

Jean Stafford

January 4, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Amanda

Amanda

July 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Alba from Donna's agency and she is fantastic! The whole agency is very kind and provides quick quotes, service, and response. I highly recommend Donna Carter's agency for any insurance needs."
Profile photo of Monika Schiavo

Monika Schiavo

June 26, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Christian Paletta

Christian Paletta

May 1, 2019

5  out of  5