Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Donna Carter

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Donna Carter

4.8 out of 5 (48 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Matthew Heer

Matthew Heer

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing staff and very professional! I have never had any issues working with any of the staff there and I have never been afraid or worried about calling them for anything insurance related!"
Profile photo of Donald Craver

Donald Craver

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful. Very professional service."
Profile photo of Kristen Campbell

Kristen Campbell

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Donna and her office are wonderful to work with! I have been with them for a few years now. They are so responsive and take the time to get to know you and your needs. They are very knowledgeable and clearly explain everything you need to know - I always feel very taken care of by them. Highly recommend Donna and her team!"
Profile photo of ducttape

ducttape

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had Donna Carter/State Farm as my insurer for everything since the 70's and always perfect."
Profile photo of John Schiavo

John Schiavo

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been using Donna Carter's services as a State Farm agent for over 10 years and I am very pleased with the service I receive from her and her team. The agency is well organized and very responsive to request for information and service. I can recommend them highly for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Sam

Sam

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great experience and very personable team"
Profile photo of Naun Rodriguez

Naun Rodriguez

May 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Me and my family have been with this agency for years. They have always been reliable and honest with us."
Profile photo of Liliana Lopez

Liliana Lopez

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I have been with this agency for more than 10 years and they have always treated me super well, they are always professionals. When I had a problem with another state farm company, he helped me solve that without me having to take time out of my day (Original) Ya llevo más de 10 años con esta agencia y siempre me han tratado súper bien siempre son profesionales. Cuando tuve un problema con otra compañía state farm me ayudo solucionar eso sin yo que tener que sacar tiempo de mi día"
Profile photo of OfficialJayNixon

OfficialJayNixon

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"DMV almost suspended my license and they saved me with insurance on my car literally while I was at the DMV"
Profile photo of Maria Thomas

Maria Thomas

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) They helped me when I could not pay the insurance give wait and they are very kind (Original) Me alludaron cuando no pude pagar el seguro dan espera y son muy amables"
Profile photo of Sylvan Altieri

Sylvan Altieri

February 10, 2021

3  out of  5
"Updating my review. Ms. Carter phoned personally which showed a great deal of character on her part, and I respect that. She also explained their process which was appreciated, but does make me wonder why one needs an agent at all."
Profile photo of Daniela Gilardelli

Daniela Gilardelli

January 5, 2021

4  out of  5
"They have enormous patience to help you through any difficulties. They explain clearly your options"
Profile photo of Brenda Fonseca

Brenda Fonseca

December 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always willing to help."
Profile photo of Kirsten Wallerstedt

Kirsten Wallerstedt

November 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very responsive, easy to work with, quick to answer questions. Someone always answers the phone when you call, and resolves your request quickly and easily. Great service."
Profile photo of Jayson Puckett

Jayson Puckett

October 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with state farm for years will never go to another insurance company. I have an awesome agent in Donna Carter. Donna's team are experienced agent's with the knowledge needed in today"s environment to help with my Auto and Homeowners insurance. I appreciate their expert opinions and their outstanding customer service. I highly recommend Donna Carter and State Farm."
Profile photo of Suzanne Porter

Suzanne Porter

September 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Donna is knowledgeable and caring! So rare for an insurance agent. She is top notch."
Profile photo of Virginia Donovan

Virginia Donovan

August 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"I just renewed my renter's insurance and Anna was so helpful, professional, and efficient. Highly recommend them."
Profile photo of mary thomas

mary thomas

August 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Thanks for your help in answering all my questions to get the best coverage for my needs. Donna and Jocelyn you are the best!"
Profile photo of Bruna Carvalhlo

Bruna Carvalhlo

July 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Donna's team for the past 5 years and they are by FAR the best quote, service and team (all in one place). I will be honest and will share NO ONE was able to match the quote they gave to me. Not only that, no matter what type of question, need I have, the team is super responsive, work in a fast manner and customer support is exceptional! I highly recommend them to my friends and anyone reading the reviews. You will not regret reaching out to them!"
Profile photo of Bruce Milton

Bruce Milton

June 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Was looking for a new insurance company for our cars and due to word of mouth and local advertising decided to give Donna and her team a try. They've been great in walking us through our needs and are super responsive when we have questions. Has been a pleasure working with them and this is a lesson to vendors: do local advertising and get involved with your communities, it makes a difference and can lead to new clients!"
Profile photo of Betty Buadi-Asante

Betty Buadi-Asante

February 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, even during off hours. Thank you Donna."
Profile photo of Larik Tan

Larik Tan

February 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Donna and her teams are super awesome, helpful, and friendly. My families and I have been using their services over 14 years for all our properties and vehicles. I’m a USAA member as well but they can’t beat Donna place. If you have questions, just call or emails them."
Profile photo of Anh-Tuan Le

Anh-Tuan Le

January 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Donna since 1997 and she and her office have always been so responsive and helpful along with great prices! Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Jean Stafford

Jean Stafford

January 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Donna has been my insurance agent for more than 20 years and I would not dream of going elsewhere. In all that time the service from her office has been top of the line. My husband had his first direct experience with Donna's staff when he had to make some tough decisions about his aging mom. He almost could not believe how superbly they handled the matter for him. He still talks about it! Fast, responsive and expert."
Profile photo of Amanda

Amanda

July 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Alba from Donna's agency and she is fantastic! The whole agency is very kind and provides quick quotes, service, and response. I highly recommend Donna Carter's agency for any insurance needs."