Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sharon Gregg

Sharon Gregg

May 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Gregg
"Donna and her staff are simply the best. Always efficient, helpful and cares about her clients. We’ve had insurance with her for more than 20 years."
Profile photo of Khushal Ahmadzai

Khushal Ahmadzai

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Khushal Ahmadzai
"State Farm insurance led by Donna Carter and her team is one of the best in the business. Always prompt responses and taking care of issues in a timely manner. She will try to give you best rates possible. Doing business with her agency for many years and will continue to do so. Thanks"
Profile photo of Christian Osborne

Christian Osborne

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Osborne
"Donna worked quickly while also helping us understand the details of our coverage and what we needed to do."
Profile photo of Tammy Ignacio

Tammy Ignacio

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Ignacio
"I thoroughly enjoyed working with Donna . I had a challenging experience with my previous agent. Donna has taken the time to explain things to me, to work with me, and to make sure that I have the proper insurance on my cars, my home and all personal belongings. I highly recommend Donna as your agent."
Profile photo of Cindy A

Cindy A

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy A
"I’ve been a client of Donna’s since 2002. I’ve always received the best customer service and I love the new office!"
Profile photo of Hannah F

Hannah F

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah F
"She is always a pleasure to work with and has great rates. I got a quote from her and one from progressive and for me with my bundle savings it was half the cost of progressive. She is also quick to reply to an email or call you on the phone. :)"
Profile photo of Kathryn Wiley

Kathryn Wiley

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathryn Wiley
"Donna is the best. I trust her and her team and that’s really what so much of us are looking for. Donna always provide exceptional and quick customer service. I recently relocated from out of state and bought a new home and Donna and her team have been very helpful with these processes and making sure I am well covered in terms of home and auto insurance."
Profile photo of Sergio Arzubiaga

Sergio Arzubiaga

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sergio Arzubiaga
"Aidan has been an absolute pleasure to work with! He is always helping answer all my questions and his customer service is probably the best I’ve ever received. Thank you Aidan and State Farm for always taking care of our insurance needs in a professional and timely manner."
Profile photo of Susan Aldecoa

Susan Aldecoa

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Aldecoa
"Excellent service! Everyone in this office is competent and friendly! Donna‘s team is a joy to work with."
Profile photo of Rosemary Brown

Rosemary Brown

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rosemary Brown
"I recently received a great deal of help from Aidan for which I am very thankful. He reviewed my policy , made recommendations and thoroughly answered all my questions. I appreciated the support and knowledge. Rosemary Brown"
Profile photo of Marian Wiggins

Marian Wiggins

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marian Wiggins
"Donna Carter's Agency has always been great for my insurance needs. We do our car and home insurance with them. Their rates are good and they are very responsive to needs and just lovely people. Special shout out to Aidan for helping me get replacement cards."
Profile photo of Kumar Vivek

Kumar Vivek

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kumar Vivek
"Donna is a rare combination of knowledge, efficiency, and empathy. For me as a first time home-buyer, her team not only generated the most competitive quote for a home insurance, but she also took out time to seek and review a separate master insurance policy of the community, called me to explain why I should go for a lower coverage (at a lower premium) given the existing coverage in the master policy, and coordinated with my mortgage provider so that they understand why a lower coverage should be acceptable for lending purposes. Her understanding of the insurance market and regulations, efficient execution, cost-effectiveness, and above all, a human connection, are qualities that made a business transaction extremely pleasant. I would trust her without a second thought for all my future needs!"
Profile photo of Joe Harris

Joe Harris

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Harris
"I want to thank you for the excellent that service you have given me over the years. I want to especially thank Aidan Jones for his help and patience witn me today!!"
Profile photo of Garrett Jagtiani

Garrett Jagtiani

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Garrett Jagtiani
"I know of Donna because she was my parents' agent way back when and served them for many years. Now my wife and I have our home and auto through Donna and everytime I call her staff is very friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Tsegaye Mengesha

Tsegaye Mengesha

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tsegaye Mengesha
"When ever you have problem abaut your insurance policy,she is help you out immediately.Thank you so much for your customer service experience."
Profile photo of Caroline Wilkie

Caroline Wilkie

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Caroline Wilkie
"Donna is exactly the kind of agent I was looking for! I have been a State Farm customer for decades, but last year was looking for someone who could provide me with better service, and better attention quite frankly. I have gotten all of that and more from Donna. She and her team are incredibly responsive, proactive, and always helpful. I have had a need to reach out for information regarding both home and car insurance this past year, and Donna is very generous with her time to educate her customers, and ensure they are fully equipped to make decisions. When I received a holiday card from Donna recently it prompted me to reach out and tell her how much I value the support and partnership she has provided. I truly believe that she and her team are in my corner to help me solve whatever problem comes my way. And I'm happy to share this review for others in case you are looking for a great agent. You will not be disappointed with Donna and team."
Profile photo of Philip Davies

Philip Davies

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Philip Davies
"They provide great customer service"
Profile photo of J valle

J valle

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by J valle
"Great costumer service. Donna and her team do an excellent job."
Profile photo of Matthew Heer

Matthew Heer

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Heer
"Amazing staff and very professional! I have never had any issues working with any of the staff there and I have never been afraid or worried about calling them for anything insurance related!"
Profile photo of Donald Craver

Donald Craver

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Donald Craver
"Wonderful. Very professional service."
Profile photo of Kristen Campbell

Kristen Campbell

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Campbell
"Donna and her office are wonderful to work with! I have been with them for a few years now. They are so responsive and take the time to get to know you and your needs. They are very knowledgeable and clearly explain everything you need to know - I always feel very taken care of by them. Highly recommend Donna and her team!"
Profile photo of ducttape

ducttape

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by ducttape
"I've had Donna Carter/State Farm as my insurer for everything since the 70's and always perfect."
Profile photo of John Schiavo

John Schiavo

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Schiavo
"I have been using Donna Carter's services as a State Farm agent for over 10 years and I am very pleased with the service I receive from her and her team. The agency is well organized and very responsive to request for information and service. I can recommend them highly for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Sam

Sam

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sam
"Great experience and very personable team"
Profile photo of Naun Rodriguez

Naun Rodriguez

May 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Naun Rodriguez
"Me and my family have been with this agency for years. They have always been reliable and honest with us."